Sponsored By:

Welcome!  to the official website of the  DeWitt Band Boosters

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Role Name Email
Co-President Cass Crown president@dewittbands.org
Co-President Amy Sands president@dewittbands.org
Vice President Mark Schon vicepresident@dewittbands.org
Treasurer Kevin Roragen treasurer@dewittbands.org
Secretary Nikkie Hakes secretary@dewittbands.org

Role Name Email
Co-Volunteer Coordinator Christy Vostrizansky
Co-Volunteer Coordinator Darla Schellberg
Communications Christy Callahan communications@dewittbands.org
Fundraising Lisa Moore fundraising@dewittbands.org
Craft Show Kim Aeschliman, Kim Crawford, Staci Dietzel and Beth Holben craftshow@dewittbands.org
Sielnt Auction
Uniforms Barb Helser
Food/Concessions Stephanie Hopkins and Kim Kracko
Website Ryan Dennings webmaster@dewittbands.org
Spirit Wear Jill Roragen

Band Booster Executive Board

Band Booster Committee Chairs

Stay In Tune with

DeWitt Bands!

Learn about upcoming performances, competitions, events, and related requirements through these methods:

  • Be sure to have a Cut Time account – it allows Mr. Norman, Mr. Pike, and DeWitt Bands to email parents and students directly. Each parent should have a Cut Time account. Go to cuttime.net and follow the Student/Parent SignUp  instructions.

  • Sign up for text alerts through the Remind app. Smartphones go to


    Other phones, text the message @99k832 to the number 81010. Mr. Norman uses this to alert students

    to requirements; it’s helpful for parents to receive these too.

  • Join our FaceBook Group, DeWitt Bands – Panther Pride! Posts provide last minute information, quick tips, and an easy Q and A format for all parents.

  • Newsletters

DeWitt Band Boosters ~ P.O. Box 368 DeWitt, MI 48820