Sponsored By:

Welcome!  to the official website of the  DeWitt Band Boosters

2017 Marching Band Season!

Thursday, August 31: Home Game vs. Grand Ledge

Friday, September 8: Home Game vs. Mason

Saturday, September 16:  MCBA Competition

Friday, September 29: Home Game vs. St. Johns

Monday, October 9: MSBOA Festival in Owosso

Saturday, October 14:  DeWitt Marching Band Invitational

Friday, October 20: Home Game vs. Portage Northern

Saturday, October 21:  MCBA Competition

Saturday, October 28:  MCBA Competition

Saturday, November 4:  MCBA State Finals, Ford Field

November 3, 10, 17, 24, 25: Postseason Football

Memorial Day Parade

 

DeWitt Band Boosters ~ P.O. Box 368 DeWitt, MI 48820